TESTIMONIALS
20220806_165033.jpg

dubois wedding

8/6/2022

He was fantastic. So easy to work with. Super organized. Helped make the day feel easy and effortless. Highly recommend booking with him especially if you are a bride on a budget!

20220618_182628.jpg

hower wedding

6/18/2022

Seth was amazing for our June wedding! He was so helpful through all of the planning, had great ideas for us, and is so personable! I felt like he made the whole day flow effortlessly we had him do our music for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception and it flowed so well! I memory I will always have on our special day was when my daughter and I were dancing to baby by Justin Bieber and looking over to see Seth taking a video of all of us dancing and enjoying it just as much as we were! Can’t say enough great things! Definitely book him!

20220611_182035.jpg

knight wedding

6/11/2022

Seth was great and accommodated all of our wishes and needs!! He kept everyone dancing all night, would hire him again!!

20220422_170133.jpg

stroup wedding

4/22/2022

Seth is awesome.! He did a fantastic job at my wedding. He is easy to work with. Very helpful. Responds quickly. Super nice.! He kept the crowd dancing and my wedding went smoothly. I highly recommend Beats by Brezo for any event.

20211218_125913.jpg

hoskinson wedding

12/18/2021

I could not recommend a better DJ! He did a FANTASTIC job at my wedding and I even had guests who came up to me saying how great he was. We had a terrible time with other vendors but Seth was never an issue! He was so easy to work with and so professional. He helped make my wedding day perfect! I promise you won’t be disappointed if you book him as your dj!

Lindsey and Cameron.jpg

morse wedding

10/16/2021

Seth is great at what he does and was so helpful in keeping the night flowing and fun!! So thankful we had him for our wedding!

20210925_191537.jpg

reidl wedding

9/25/2021

Beats by Brezo was the perfect dj for our wedding. Not only was he very decently priced, but he did a great job keeping the party going. The dance floor was never empty! Seth was amazing at promptly answering my questions (I only had about three hundred), and he was great at offering suggestions/advice. I highly recommend using Beats by Brezo.

20210918_182323.jpg

chambers wedding

9/18/2021

Great wedding DJ! He interacted with everyone, and did an amazing job. We would definitely reccomend using him for your wedding.

20210522_174838.jpg

smith wedding

5/22/2021

Absolutely amazing DJ. Seth listened to want we wanted for our special day and delivered.

20210515_191032.jpg

evinsky wedding

5/15/2021

Seth was great! We had a smaller wedding due to Covid and I was concerned that not as many people would be out there dancing. South was playing all the right songs to get our gas out on the dance floor! I guess had so much fun! He was also very helpful in the planning process of picking songs!

20200905_184318.jpg

wilson wedding

9/05/2020

"Seth was an amazing DJ. He was very organized and responsive leading up to our wedding. On the day of our wedding, he was on time and adapted to ever changing situations that weddings naturally have. The ceremony was beautiful and flowed very well. We had many guests compliment the cocktail hour and reception, and how great the music and dancing was. Seth was also very good at making announcements, but didn’t talk too much like some DJs do. He played great music in a good order to keep everyone having a good time. He even checked with me and my wife when someone made a music request to make sure we were okay with it. I can’t say enough good things about Beats by Brezo. My wife and I highly recommend!"

20191103_172648.jpg

MONTGOMERY WEDDING

11/3/2019

"He did a great job with our wedding, played wonderful dance music and fulfilled all requests. The guests and us really enjoyed him as a DJ and a person. Would recommend him any day any time for any occasion, he does not disappoint!"

Aaron and Caitlin Long

LONG WEDDING

10/21/2019

"DJ Brezo did a great job at our outdoor wedding. Couldn't have asked for anything more."

Jon and Emily Brodzinski

BRODZINSKI WEDDING

10/12/2019

"Seth was awesome. The dance floor was so busy with a variety of music. I had people dancing whom I never would have imagined getting up in front on everybody. He was very organized and professional which made the whole evening run smoothly!"

Bobby and Meghan Winkler

WINKLER WEDDING

10/5/2019

"Seth is great! He can run a party with style. Our wedding guests loved the music and stayed on the dance floor the entire time. He even went above and beyond and provided us with extra mics and sound systems when we needed it so that our friends could play a few live songs. Plus he made a mix for a song my dad and I did! He was professional, extremely reliable, and fun to work with!"

Dustin and Haley Greathouse

GREATHOUSE WEDDING

9/21/2019

"Seth was an amazing DJ! He did exactly what we wanted! He was on time/early. He set up, he tore down, he was friendly awesome and kept everyone dancing! would book again!"

20220813_180053.jpg

doane Wedding

8/13/2022

Seth was an amazing DJ! He was very good at reading the crowd to try to keep the dance floor going. He kept everything on schedule and was very good at coordinating with our other vendors. His prices were very reasonable and he even changed up his packages to fit what we needed. Plus he took some pretty amazing pictures as well. If we ever need a DJ for any other event Seth will be the guy!

294157690_506630988131679_5790538150165117418_n.jpg

works Wedding

7/16/2022

I’ve been to many weddings and I always take note of how good the DJ is. In my opinion, Seth (Beats By Brezo) is the best!! He was extremely organized, helpful, and kept the party going! Dancing is my favorite part of any wedding and Seth really helped make my wedding the best!

20220326_192143.jpg

britton Wedding

3/26/2022

The night before our daughter's wedding, at the rehearsal dinner we had to fire a DJ that someone else had hired. We reached out to Seth, who had great reviews and was recommended on our venue's website. Now that the wedding is over, we can't believe how fortunate we are that he was available! He went above and beyond helping us through everything and making sure he had all of our music choices. He was organized, professional, and very personable. He took a stressful situation and made it easy and enjoyable for us. He handled the timeline of the wedding and reception so well that everyone was able to completely enjoy themselves. We had multiple comments about what a great DJ he was and highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have a great time with zero stress!!

20211023_181728.jpg

dillon Wedding

10/23/2021

Highly recommend Beats by Brezo! Seth was great to work with. He asked all the right questions and even gave us helpful ideas to ensure the wedding day went smooth. Seth played music that kept everyone on the dance floor until the reception ended! DJs are one of the most important vendors for a wedding and we are so glad we put our trust in him for our wedding day!

20211001_185736.jpg

short Wedding

10/1/2021

Seth is an awesome DJ! Our wedding could not have been more perfect, not only with great music but he knows how to organize and keeps everything running smoothly! Our bridal party had fun entrances and he let us choose any song at whatever part of the song, he had everyone talking about how cool that was! So glad we chose him as our DJ, and you should too!

20210910_174925.jpg

harb Wedding

9/10/2021

Let me tell you amazing job. Seth was great with communicating with me and my new husband about when we wanted things done. And when we got of track with our time line he was able to keep things going smooth. Also brownie points for letting my little nephews learn some DJing now one of them wants to learn and do so much more. So again ten out of ten stars!

20210725_174447.jpg

Gubesch Wedding

7/26/2021

Thank you so much for all of your hard work creating the perfect music vibe for our wedding day! You have been amazing to work with and your communication is stellar! Thanks again for everything!

20210530_161010_edited.jpg

mason WEDDING

5/30/2021

Seth was excellent to work with. He is very responsive, polite & really puts thought & time into making sure you’re happy! I would highly recommend him & his DJ skills to anyone!

20201016_184850.jpg

film WEDDING

10/16/2020

"Such an amazing DJ! We ended up being ahead of our timeline and he made it flow with no added stress!"

120295695_4634213446618825_7077380359556

webb WEDDING

9/26/2020

"Seth gave us the best experience possible for our wedding day! He was very polite and organized before hand and during. Everything ran so smoothly and if anything changed he was quick to accommodate and make it work. He went above and beyond and even took pictures and videos of our event. We have received so many good words from our family and friends about that day and we can’t even express how happy we are that Seth was our DJ for such an important day. Highly recommend!"

20200906_182551.jpg

egan WEDDING

9/6/2020

"Seth was great! He really made my wedding day perfect and was very easy and great to work with!!! I would highly recommend using him."

Ryan and Briana Maffitt

MAFFITT WEDDING

9/7/2019

"DJ Brezo amazing! He was organized and punctual. He was dedicated to making the day perfect for us! All of our guests really enjoyed him."

Jared and Rebecca Tackett

TACKETT WEDDING

8/31/2019

"We had DJ Brezo at our wedding and he was amazing!! I was from out of state and he did Skype with me to answer my questions. He was very prompt in answering my emails which was so helpful! When it came to the reception he was flexible and worked with us when things changed. He did such an amazing job and I am so happy we had him for our reception. I highly recommend him!"

Chris and Danielle Mackay

MACKAY WEDDING

8/25/2019

"Seth was fantastic! All of our guests loved the music selection, very professional and friendly! Overall a great DJ and definitely recommend!"

Dave and Ashley Verhotz

VERHOTZ WEDDING

6/29/2019

"Seth did a great job at our wedding! Our dance floor was packed the whole night. He also did our ceremony and was helpful in helping to set up the songs. He also created a blended song for my father daughter dance. A family friend said she thought he was the best dj out of the three weddings they attended that month!"